What happens if I close my account?

Modified on Wed, 14 Oct at 4:04 PM

If the Account Agreement is terminated by either party (the Participant or the Bank) before all 3 vouchers are generated, the Participant's participation in the Promotion automatically ends. In this case, the Bank ceases the implementation of the Promotion for that Participant, and the Participant forfeits the right to be awarded and issued the remaining ungenerated vouchers.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article